• RSS
  • Add to: Facebook
  • Del.icio.us
  • Stumbleupon
  • Bulgarian version
  • German Version
  • Russian version
  • Site pinlegs.com

  • 2-rod pin legs

    Two-rod Legs 10mm Steel Bar

  • 3-rod pin legs

    Three-rod Legs 10mm Steel Bar

  • table legs sizes

    Powder Painted Hairpin Legs


TOP-100 Hairpin Legs site and manufacturers

For our visitors from all over the world, we're collected 100 best links to other sites of Hairpin Legs, DIY, furniture, craftsmans, ideas of use Hairpins and nice pictures of home improvement ideas - we hope you'll find more new ideas of use hairpin legs, or find out best offers in your area. Enjoy !

Hairpinlegs.com | Furniture Legs & Fixtures - www.hairpinlegs.com
Bespoke Hairpin Table Legs | Wicked Hairpins | UK - www.wickedhairpins.com
Best 25+ Hairpin legs ideas on Pinterest - www.pinterest.com/explore/hairpin-legs
The Hairpin Leg Co: The Finest Hairpin Legs:UK - www.thehairpinlegcompany.co.uk
Hairpin Legs in All Sizes | Modern Legs - www.modernlegs.com
Largest Source of Hairpin Legs Online - www.diyhairpinlegs.com
Legs Custom Furniture - DIY Furniture Store - www.diyfurniturestore.com
Hairpin legs | Etsy - www.etsy.com/market/hairpin_legs
Vancouver hairpin Legs | Quality Steel Table Legs - www.vancouverhairpinlegs.com
Shop for Mid-Century Modern Hairpin Legs - www.tablelegs.com
Hairpin Legs | Cult Furniture Blog - www.cultfurniture.com
Hairpin Legs Canada - www.hairpinlegs.ca
I-Semble Hairpin Table Legs | Rockler Woodworking and Hardware - www.rockler.com
Australian Hairpin Legs on Sale | Custom made - www.australianhairpinlegs.com.au
20 Designs That Prove Hairpin Legs Can Look Great On Anything - www.homedit.com
Hairpin Legs: Furniture | eBay - www.ebay.co.uk/bhp/hairpin-legs
Amazon.fr : hairpin legs - www.amazon.fr/hairpin-legs
HAIRPIN LEGS | Semihandmade - www.semihandmadedoors.com
Hairpin Legs | KJP Select Hardwoods - www.kjpselecthardwoods.com
Transformable Hairpin Leg Desktop DIY – www.abeautifulmess.com
hairpin turns. / sfgirlbybay - www.sfgirlbybay.com
Table with Hairpin Legs DIY Playbook - www.thediyplaybook.com
Hairpin Leg Shop - www.hairpinlegshop.com
HomeMade Modern with Hairpin Legs - www.homemade-modern.com
Redwood Table With Hairpin Legs: - www.instructables.com
furniture stabilize hairpin legs? - woodworking.stackexchange.com
Hairpin Leg Coffee Tables | Houzz - www.houzz.com
Geometric 3 Rod Hairpin Legs | Lig - www.ligpopfurniture.com
Hairpin Legs Lowes — Decor Trends : Contemporary Mid Century ...
birdienumnums.net/mid-century-modern-furniture-legs/hairpin-legs-lowes/
Hairpin Legs - Raw Steel - Industrial By Design - www.industrialbydesignco.com
Set Hairpin Legs Copper - SMALL - Dezignated www.dezignated.de
Pneumatic Addict : DIY Hairpin Legs - www.pneumaticaddict.com
COLORFUL Powdercoated Hairpin Legs - www.apartmenttherapy.com
Hairpin Legs — StudioAndolina - www.studioandolina.com
Hairpin legs, Vintage furniture, Made in the UK - www.theironmill.co.uk
Hairpin Leg Dining Table - Retro Kitchen Table - www.holyfunk.com.au
Original Hairpin Legs - Cast and Grain - www.castandgrain.com
Steel Hairpin Leg Osborne Wood Products - www.osbornewood.com
'd-i-y hairpin leg table' (after Le Corbusier) - www.improvisedlife.com
Hairpin Legs | Metal Table Legs | Stainless Steel Legs - www.ianmaclean.com
Hairpin Leg Coffee Table TUTORIAL - Delia Creates - www.deliacreates.com
HAIRPIN LEGS - 106 individuelle Produkte - de.dawanda.com/nav/hairpin-legs
Table legs "Hairpin legs" black by Trivial Project of/Berlin - www.ofberlin.com
DIY Hairpin Leg Coffee Table Tutorial - Jaymee Srp - www.jaymeesrp.com
Wobbly/Shaky hairpin leg table - Woodworking Talk - www.woodworkingtalk.com
Pneumatic Addict : DIY Hairpin Legs - www.pneumaticaddict.com
Hairpin legs Archives - annaproducts.co.za/product-category/hairpin-legs/
TREND WATCH - Hairpin Legs | www.ana-white.com/2015/03/trend-watch-hairpin-legs-0
Brass Hairpin Legs from Reform Brass – www.designsponge.com
Mid Century Table with Hairpin Legs - www.handbuiltspaces.com
Hairpin Legs Ideas - www.pillarboxblue.com/hairpin-legs-diy-furniture-ideas/
Walnut Bench with Hairpin Legs Albemarle Woodworks - www.albemarlewoodworks.com
Vintage Side Table with Hairpin Legs | Caseys Furniture - www.caseys.ie
Bending hairpin legs - WeldingWeb - www.weldingweb.com
DIY Entryway with Hairpin Leg Bench Remodelista - www.remodelista.com
HAIRPIN LEGS TORONTO | Rebarn, Toronto - rebarn.ca/hairpin-legs-toronto/
Invicta Ironworks Hairpin Legs - www.invictaironworks.co.uk/products/hairpin-legs
DIY Hairpin Leg Coffee Table https://diy.dunnlumber.com
reclaimed pallet wooden coffee table hairpin legs - www.notonthehighstreet.com
Hairpin Legs — Biggs & Quail Bespoke Furniture - www.biggsandquail.com
Table with hairpin legs - timber furniture - www.recycledtimberfurnitureoz.com
Rebar Hairpin Legs, DIY Metal Legs - www.diymetallegs.com
Hairpin Leg Side Table Tutorial | going home to roost - www.goinghometoroost.com
DIY Tutorial - Rustic Dining Table with Hairpin Legs - www.teaonthetyne.com
Hairpin Legs - Wicker Wood Works - www.wickerwoodworks.com
Mad for Mid-Century: The History of Hairpin Legs - www.madformidcentury.com
Create Custom Pieces of Furniture with Hairpin Legs - www.makelyhome.com
How to Build a Hairpin-Leg Coffee Table | This Old House - www.thisoldhouse.com
Hairpin Legs | Metal Legs | Table Legs - www.hairpinlegsforless.com
Hairpin Legs to Personalise Your Interior Beautifully - www.dowsingandreynolds.com
DIY Tufted Leather Bench with Custom Hairpin Legs - www.littlehouseoffour.com
Brass Hairpin Legs from Reform Brass – Design*Sponge www.designsponge.com
Hairpin Legs Australia: Australia's hairpin leg specialists - www.hairpinlegs.com.au
Boomerang Gold Hair Pin Legs- Mid Century - www.californiamodernwoodworks.com
The Contract Chair Company. Hairpin Legs - www.thecontractchair.co.uk
Hairpin Furniture Legs - Hip Haven - www.hiphaven.com
Asymmetrical Hairpin legs - Koda Studios - www.kodastudios.com
Hairpin legs - Mindbender, Inc - www.mindbenderinc.com
Hairpin Legs - Place Set tings- www.placesettings.com.au
HOME: Pedestal w/ Hairpin Legs – Piper & Scoot - www.piperandscoot.com
Hairpin Leg Coffee Table { FREE DIY Plans } Rogue Engineer - www.rogueengineer.com
Wooden Coffee Table with Hairpin Legs - White Shanty - www.whiteshanty.com
hairpin legs in Europe? - www.designaddict.com/forum/General-discussion/hairpin-legs-Europe
Bedside Square with Hairpin Legs – Bettzy Designs - www.bettzy.co.uk
Hairpin Legs - Old Quebec Hardware, Canada - www.oldquebechardware.com
Hairpin Legs 28, 22, 30, 16 & 8 Inches - www.pinnaclemetalcraft.com
DIY HAIRPIN LEG COFFEE TABLE Miss Louie - www.misslouie.com
Bench in solid oak and steel hairpin legs - TreeZigner - www.treezigner.com
Aires Soho Table With Hairpin Legs - Table Manners - www.tablemannersdc.com
Heart & Hammer Furniture Co. - www.heartandhammerfurniture.com
Hairpin Reproduction Table Legs - www.etsystudio.com
Metal Magic Interiors | Purchase - www.metalmagicinteriors.com
Form Meets Function - The History of Hairpin Legs | loftmotif - www.loftmotif.co.nz
Hairpin Leg Coffee Tables See Jayne - www.seejayne.com/Hairpin-Leg-Coffee-Table

Steel Hair pin Legs - it's easy

HairPin Legs mounted on Table

Hairpin Legs are easy to install to any table, use any screwdriver for create new item or fix old favorite tableplate - DIY and Save .

Original Hairpin 3-rod Legs

Original 3-rod hairpin legs

Metal legs have simple lines that show style and simplicity. The bare steel table legs goes great for a classic industrial or classic modern look. Our metal legs can easily be painted or coated to get the look you wish.

FAQuestions »

The hairpin legs is great for office and home use

  • 100mm - low cabinet,desk
  • 150mm - Sideboard,desk
  • 200mm - Furniture support
  • 300mm - Bench,Low table
  • 400mm - Bench,stool,bed
  • 500mm - Small tables,beds
  • 600mm - Desk Hairpins
  • 710mm - Dinning Tables
  • 850mm - Bar stools,work desk

We inform all our customers that our Hairpin Legs are 100% made in the Euro Union from raw steel that is produced at a local steel plants. You never find a made in China made stickers on any of our pinlegs.

dpd delibvery


  • Google